23th International Conference on Bioencapsulation

Delft, Netherlands - September 2 - 4, 2015

To get full access to the website, please Log in
Organizing committee
Prof. Gabrie MeestersDSM, Netherlands
Prof. Ruud van OmmenTU Delft, Netherlands
Dr Sheila KhodadadiTU Delft, Netherlands
Mrs Elly HilkhuijsenTU Delft, Netherlands
Prof. Denis PonceletOniris, France
Mrs Brigitte Ponceletimpascience, France
Scientific committee

The scientific committee selects oral contributions and candidates eligible for a grant.

Anne Louise NielsenDanish Technological Institute
Catarina Pinto ReisUniversity Lusifona, Portgal
Volkert van SteijnTechnical University of Delft, Netherlands
Alf LamprechtUniversit├Ąt Bonn, Germany
Elena MarkvichevaShemyakin-Ovchinnikov Institute, Russia
Sheila KhodadadiTechnical University of Delft, Netherlands
Eng Sen ChanMonash University, Malaysia
Berit StrandNorwegian University, Norway
Eduardo MendesTechnical University of Delft, Netherlands
Anna Millqvist FurebyYtkemiska Institute, Sweden
Gary ReinecciusUniversity of Minnesota
Roger SheldonTechnical University of Delft Netherlands
Anne-Virginie SalsacTechnical University of Compi├Ęgne, France
Thorsten BrandauBrace Gmbh
Aris GoulasTechnical University of Delft Netherlands